The Wraith Trilogy by Angel Lawson


Just in Time for Halloween!

The Complete Wraith Trilogy in One Bundle!

Read the thrilling YA paranormal series that follows seventeen-year-old Jane Watts as she navigates the thin line between this world and the afterlife. Friendship, love and family are put to the test in Wraith, Shadow Bound and Grave Possession. Now all together in one fantastic bundle!

Includes an additional excerpt of Connor’s point of view during his time before meeting Jane, titled We’re All Mad Here.

boxed-cover (2)

On sale for a limited time!

2.99 for all three books!


You can find out more about Angel Lawson on her website at


No Comments Yet

Please Login to Comment.