Name Your Demon – Author Spotlight – Jacqueline Sweet


Name Your Demon – Box Set

NAME YOUR DEMON is an urban fantasy and paranormal romance collection
showcasing 15 first-in-series reads from New York Times, USA Today, and International Bestselling Authors. Many of the works have never been seen in a boxed set before, and one written especially for the set!

It has something for everyone—mind readers, vampires, werewolves, soul hunters, angels, demons, sorcerers, Loki, witches, and oracles.

…Just name your demon.

Pre-Order Links:

Amazon Print:


TUTORING THE WOLF by Jacqueline Sweet,

USA Today Bestselling Author



Cassie Blake is the brightest witch of her generation and has every step of her future planned out. She’s engaged to a handsome, successful man from a good wizarding family and if she can just keep her grades up all of her dreams will come true the second she graduates. But when she’s forced to tutor the rebellious werewolf Malcolm Sheppard everything goes wrong. He’s the worst student the Penrose Academy of Magical Excellence has ever seen–he’d rather spend his days pining for the rock star life he had to leave behind than studying for class. And then there’s that way he looks at her that sends shivers all up and down her spine. Tutoring the Wolf is the first exciting new fantasy romance in the brand-new Penrose Academy world. Perfect for fans of Harry Potter, Tamora Pierce, Patrick Rothfuss who want a little more steam in their magical worlds.

~ ~ ~

About Jacqueline Sweet

Hi, I’m Jacqueline Sweet. I love to write sexy, thrilling stories. My stories are either paranormal, or contemporary and steamy. I love to write about werewolves, succubuses, witches, dragons and everything else that has magic pumping in its veins. Broadly speaking, my stories are either centered on the paranormal community of California’s Bay Area, or take place at my sexy, dangerous Penrose Academy, a university for wizards too dangerous or odd for the better wizarding schools.

Stay on top of all new releases and receive exclusive word of free books and giveaways by signing up for my mailing list. I promise not to spam you.

For a free story set in my charming yet mysterious town of Bearfield, sign up for my mailing list: (can take up to 24 hours for the story to arrive)

Stay up to date on my new releases at my blog:

~ ~ ~


Full Box Set Includes: 


1.THE THOUGHT READERS by Dima Zales, New York Times Bestselling Author
2.VENGEANCE BE MINE by Louisa Lo, First Time Featured in a Box Set
3.SECRETS OF THE HOLLOWS by Nicole Morgan, Brand NEW Story
4.DISCERN by Andrea Pearson, First Time Featured in a Box Set
5.WINGS OF HOPE by Pippa DaCosta, First Time Featured in a Box Set
6.ANGEL VINDICATED by Viola Estrella, First Time Featured in a Box Set
7.TAKEN by Laxmi Hariharan, New York Times Bestselling Author
8.TUTORING THE WOLF by Jacqueline Sweet, USA Today Bestselling Author
9.WOLVES: I BRING THE FIRE PART 1 by C. Gockel, USA Today Bestselling Author
10.SOUL TIES by LJ Swallow, USA Today Bestselling Author
11.ROMANCING THE NULL by Tina Gower, Award-Winning Author
12.CRIMSON SHADOW: NOIR by Nathan Squiers, International Bestselling and Award-Winning Author
13.A TOUCH OF DARKNESS by Yelena Casale & Tina Moss, Award-Winning Authors
14.SEE YOU IN HELL by Demelza Carlton, International Bestselling and Award-Winning Author



A captivating fantasy by Dima Zales, New York Times Bestselling Author