Name Your Demon – Author Spotlight – Tina Gower


Name Your Demon – Box Set

NAME YOUR DEMON is an urban fantasy and paranormal romance collection
showcasing 15 first-in-series reads from New York Times, USA Today, and International Bestselling Authors. Many of the works have never been seen in a boxed set before, and one written especially for the set!

It has something for everyone—mind readers, vampires, werewolves, soul hunters, angels, demons, sorcerers, Loki, witches, and oracles.

…Just name your demon.

Pre-Order Links:

Amazon Print:



Award-Winning Author



There are three kinds of lies. Lies the fates spin as half truths. Lies of destined love. And statistics.

As a fateless, Kate Hale is immune to the first two, but the third kind of lie is her profession. After spending years as an actuary for the Traffic Department, Kate is promoted to Accidental Death Predictions. It’s all she’s worked toward, and her career is finally on track. But when an oracle delivers an impossible death prediction and insists on her help to solve the case, she might lose any chance of impressing the brass.

Her only hope comes in the form of the police liaison assigned to her department, latent werewolf Ian Becker. Becker can grant her the clearance to find answers, but he’s a wild card with a shady past who doesn’t play well with others.

Every prediction has a loophole, but if Kate can’t solve the case before the crime is fated to occur she won’t just lose her job–she’ll have the blood of an oracle on her hands.

Romancing the Null is the first book in an exciting new urban fantasy romance series. Fans of Mercy Thompson, Charley Davidson, or The Dresden Files will likely enjoy this series.

The Outlier Prophecy Series:

Romancing the Null (book one)
Big Bad Becker (Novella)
Conditional Probability of Attraction (book two)
The Werewolf Coefficient (book three)
Standard Deviation of Death (book four)
Shifter Variance (book five ~ fall 2016)

~ ~ ~

About Tina Gower

 Tina Gower grew up in a small community in Northern California that proudly boasts of having more cows than people. She raised guide dogs for the blind, is dyslexic, and can shoot a gun or bow and miraculously never hit the target (which at some point becomes a statistical improbability). Tina also won the Writers of the Future, the Daphne du Maurier Award for Mystery and Suspense (paranormal category), and was nominated for the Romance Writers of America Golden Heart (writing as Alice Faris). She has professionally published several short stories in a variety of magazines. Tina is represented by Rebecca Strauss at DeFiore and Company.

~ ~ ~


Full Box Set Includes: 


1.THE THOUGHT READERS by Dima Zales, New York Times Bestselling Author
2.VENGEANCE BE MINE by Louisa Lo, First Time Featured in a Box Set
3.SECRETS OF THE HOLLOWS by Nicole Morgan, Brand NEW Story
4.DISCERN by Andrea Pearson, First Time Featured in a Box Set
5.WINGS OF HOPE by Pippa DaCosta, First Time Featured in a Box Set
6.ANGEL VINDICATED by Viola Estrella, First Time Featured in a Box Set
7.TAKEN by Laxmi Hariharan, New York Times Bestselling Author
8.TUTORING THE WOLF by Jacqueline Sweet, USA Today Bestselling Author
9.WOLVES: I BRING THE FIRE PART 1 by C. Gockel, USA Today Bestselling Author
10.SOUL TIES by LJ Swallow, USA Today Bestselling Author
11.ROMANCING THE NULL by Tina Gower, Award-Winning Author
12.CRIMSON SHADOW: NOIR by Nathan Squiers, International Bestselling and Award-Winning Author
13.A TOUCH OF DARKNESS by Yelena Casale & Tina Moss, Award-Winning Authors
14.SEE YOU IN HELL by Demelza Carlton, International Bestselling and Award-Winning Author



A captivating fantasy by Dima Zales, New York Times Bestselling Author