99c Sale on the Ruby Riot Series

Reprise releases on April 27th and the first two books on the Ruby Riot series are on sale.

Cadence and Shuffle are both 99c /99p each until April 26th so if you haven’t started the series now’s your chance to grab the books at this bargain price.




The Ruby Riot Series

The Amazon Bestselling Rock Romance series
#1 Bestsellers in British Contemporary Fiction in Amazon US

Top 10 in store Amazon Australia


Cadence (Ruby Riot #1)


English rock star Jax Lewis is hot property and living the dream of fame, fortune and girls. Independent and sassy Tegan Hughes joins the band’s European tour and isn’t interested in becoming the latest conquest of the sexy rocker. Add in her protective big brother and watch the sparks fly! Explosive chemistry, heat and humour combine in this rock star romance.
“Definitely go check this out today. It’s intense, funny, sexy and will leave you wanting more!! 5 HUGE STARS!”

Available Now
FREE on Kindle Unlimited

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon AU | Amazon CA


Shuffle (Ruby Riot #2)

Fleur’s rock stars are history academics. She has no interest in any variety of pierced, tattooed slacker, especially not the jackass rock star who humiliated her at a party. There’s no way in hell that Will Campbell is joining her study group.

Faced with losing the easiest way to fix his academic problems, Will has the perfect solution: pretend he’s his twin, Nate. Will and Nate have swapped identities before so nothing can go wrong. Surely.

Available Now

FREE on Kindle Unlimited

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon AU | Amazon CA

 Ruby Riot facebook banner

Reprise is the third standalone book in the Ruby Riot series and available for pre-order.


Drummer Nate Campbell is a ‘Ruby Riot twin’ and that’s all he wants anybody to know. For Nate, girls are a dispensable distraction and the rock star life suits his needs. Nobody will expect him to hand over his heart if he pretends he doesn’t have a one.

Falling for Nate Campbell was the second biggest mistake of Riley Sawyer’s life. When the PR girl worked with the band on a European tour, she earned a reputation as an unapproachable workaholic. One mistake with Nate ruined her reputation, and Riley left vowing never to go anywhere near a tour – or Nate – again.

Two years later, Riley is forced back into the Ruby Riot world. A stolen car, a snowstorm, and Nate’s bloody-mindedness leave the pair stranded together. Nate and Riley cross their thin line between love and hate and discover a connection they don’t want to leave behind when the snow retreats.
Nate knows Riley’s the girl for him but doesn’t want to risk handing her the heart he hides. Riley wants to leave behind her secrets to move on and find love. The problem is, she wants Nate and doesn’t think he can ever be hers – or anybody’s.

Pre-Order REPRISE – Exclusive to Amazon
Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon AU | Amazon CA