The Blue Phoenix Series


The Blue Phoenix books are a series of contemporary romance novels and novellas centered around the fictional rock band Blue Phoenix.

To find out more click on the Blue Phoenix links at the top of the page or:

Click HERE for information about the books

Click HERE for information about the band


For the most up-to-date information on

the band and the books:

BP FB Page Image

Sign Up for Your Free Book
Sign Up to my Newsletter to receive your free book and the latest news and offer from Lisa Swallow
We respect your privacy.

If you're a fan of urban fantasy or reverse harem books, the first book in my alter ego's Four Horsemen series is #FREE today (March 1st) ... See MoreSee Less

#FREE for TODAY ONLY (MARCH 1ST) THE FOUR HORSEMEN: LEGACY Please share! ❤ Download book 1 in the urban fantasy reverse harem series and start following the lives of Vee and the Four Horsemen thro...

View on Facebook

99c romance books, yes please!
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

FREE British rock star romance read.
Bacon sandwich included.


(Full series available on Kindle Unlimited)
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook